fbpx
        Home

Jun

13

Saints Mini-camp

Saints Minicamp Highlights

A look at Saints Minicamp! 🔥

Posted by New Orleans Saints on Thursday, June 13, 2019

Jun

13

Who Dat bringing the wood !

Reggie Bush "Brought The Wood"

Why did Reggie Bush bring out the bat before the Saints-Cardinals playoff game?He explains….

Posted by New Orleans Saints on Thursday, June 6, 2019

May

30

Black and Gold…. old town road remix !

May

05

Way to go Jimmy Buffett !

Jimmy Buffett came out on stage escorted by Saintsations and
pretending to be a blind NFL referee. Photo by Chris Granger

May

05

New Orleans Saints TV Schedule

Who Dat !

Week Date Game Time ET TV
1 Mon, Sep 9 Houston 7:10 PM ESPN
2 Sun, Sep 15 @LA Rams 4:25 PM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 22 @Seattle 4:25 PM CBS
4 Sun, Sep 29 Dallas 8:20 PM NBC
5 Sun, Oct 6 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 13 @Jacksonville 1:00 PM CBS
7 Sun, Oct 20 @Chicago 4:25 PM FOX
8 Sun, Oct 27 Arizona 1:00 PM CBS
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 10 Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 17 @Tampa Bay 1:00 PM FOX
12 Sun, Nov 24 Carolina 1:00 PM FOX
13 Thu, Nov 28 @Atlanta 8:20 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 8 San Francisco 1:00 PM FOX
15 Mon, Dec 16 Indianapolis 8:15 PM ESPN
16 Sun, Dec 22 @Tennessee 1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Dec 29 @Carolina 1:00 PM FOX

May

02

Who Dat Nation / Hunt Studio limited prints available !

Created as a tribute to the Who Dat Nation and inspired by the unjust call against the Saints.
This print is not simply a work of art but rather a historical tribute to the fans.
Each has been personally hand signed and numbered by Michael.?
Size unframed 16″x 24″.

Check out https://www.huntstudio.com/ to see about getting one of the limited prints now!

Apr

03

The 2019 Saints Draft Hat.

Check this hat out !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can get one here !
https://nolatshirtclub.com/

 

Feb

09

Supporting Local Business !

Love seeing members of the Who Dat Nation supporting
local business.  Check out Fellow if you need an amazing suit !

 

Feb

02

21-plus events for New Orleans Saints fans’ on anti-Super Bowl on Sunday

In New Orleans, Sunday (Feb. 3), will be a day of block parties, second-lines and concerts with neighborhood bars festooned in black and gold as they host New Orleans Saints festivities to celebrate the hometown team.

Everywhere else? It’s just Super Bowl Sunday.

Well before New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees encouraged the team’s fans to take the high road, they were doing just that.

In response to what sports columnist Jeff Duncan called “one of the most egregious non-calls in NFL history,” referring to the lack of a pass-interference penalty in the Jan. 20 NFC Championship game that allowed the Los Angeles Rams to make a comeback and win, New Orleans fans began planning parties.

There is no formal agency pulling this city together. New Orleanians just grabbed an oar and got this city moving in a positive direction.

Read more here

Feb

02

Boycott Bowl, New Orleans’ anti-Super Bowl concert, is sold out

The Boycott Bowl, the Super Bowl protest concert on Sunday (Feb. 3), has sold out, according to event co-founder Travis Laurendine. He said more than 3,000 Who Dats have purchased general admission and VIP tickets to the concert on Fulton Street. Though Laurendine hopes to find more space by showtime, at this moment the event has reached capacity.

The NFL-alternative concert, which was founded by Laurendine, Brandon Rizzuto, and “Kango Slimm” Williams, was inspired, of course, by the Saints’ illegitimate loss during THE GAME THAT MUST NOT BE MENTIONED on Jan. 20.

Read more here


Pages


Archives